Classes and Events

Our classes are a fun way to learn floral design using locally grown flowers and green practices. Our class topics are varied and seasonal taught by experienced instructors with training and credentials from respected organizations.

Classes are for all experience levels unless otherwise noted. All materials are provided and participants take home their finished arrangements. Open Studio is a drop-in event. Registration in advance of other classes is required. One admittance per registration. Please click on a title below.

Private and custom classes are also available for garden clubs, wedding shower, etc. Call or email Ellen (410-262-1494).

Share and find our classes on social media: #locofloclass

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday October 18 2017 4:30PM-8:00PM

Hand Tied Bouquets
Hand tied bouquets just like the pros make!
Sunday October 22 2017 10AM-1:00PM

Fall Wreath Class
Fall in love with this wreath class.
Sunday October 29 2017 10:00AM-12:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday November 15 2017 4:30PM-8:00PM

Thanksgiving Centerpiece
Make a pilgrimage to our studio for this festive class
Tuesday November 21 2017 7:00PM-9:00PM

Holiday Wreath Class
LoCoFlo style.
Saturday November 25 2017 2:00PM-4:30PM

Holiday Wreath Class
LoCoFlo style.
Sunday November 26 2017 10:00AM-12:30PM

Holiday Wreath Class
LoCoFlo style.
Sunday December 03 2017 10:00AM-12:30PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday December 13 2017 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday January 24 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Sunday February 11 2018 10:00AM-2:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday March 21 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday April 18 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday May 16 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday June 20 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday July 18 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday August 15 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday September 19 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM

Open Studio
Drop in for self-directed floral design fun!
Wednesday October 17 2018 4:30PM-8:00PM